Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of melissa defazio

melissa defazio

April 26, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by melissa defazio
"This morning I was trying to gather information for a new car quote. I had a return phone call from the rudest person at this location. He was arrogant, short tempered and had an attitude as if I interrupted a morning coffee break. As I started the conversation, he cut me off by saying "I don't know what the rush is in getting a quote at this moment since we do not same day Insurance". All I wanted was to gather some information as I am pricing quotes in order to pick the best rate. I was appalled. I work in healthcare and deal with the community on a mass scale basis. If I ever spoke to anyone with that tone or lack of curtousery I would be FIRED immediately. What a terrible way to start my day. This location should invest in a seminar on how to communicate effectively with their customers."
Profile photo of PIN LOUNGE (Pin Lounge, LLC)

PIN LOUNGE (Pin Lounge, LLC)

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by PIN LOUNGE (Pin Lounge, LLC)
"Stephanie is awesome, very helpful and knowledgeable across all products. Shop with confidence."
Profile photo of Helen Perez

Helen Perez

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Perez
"I am very happy with State Farm Ins Co and their Agents for their help. I would recommend them Thank you"
Profile photo of frank2144

frank2144

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by frank2144
"I’ve used this State Farm office for many years now and everyone in the office has always been helpful courteous and professional at what they do. The office manager, Matt Fiorillo, takes the time to explain your best options for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Katie C

Katie C

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie C
"Matthew is amazing ! He helped me with the hard process of transferring auto insurance from state to state . Helped me with my homeowners insurance also ! He’s so easy to work with and so knowledgeable ."
Profile photo of Vincent Tan

Vincent Tan

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vincent Tan
"My Rep. is super awesome. She really work with my quote. Thank you"
Profile photo of Kathi Kass

Kathi Kass

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathi Kass
"Matthew and Michael Tharian's team has always been accessible and has had my back, for which I am very grateful."
Profile photo of Yeshua Thomas

Yeshua Thomas

September 12, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Yeshua Thomas
"Great"
Profile photo of Mz L. B.

Mz L. B.

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mz L. B.
"Matt did a great job on sending my information. Fast and on point. Thanks again."
Profile photo of Sunny Philip

Sunny Philip

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sunny Philip
"Very Helpful. Always patient and explain very well of all coverages and easy to contact"
Profile photo of Krystal Huang

Krystal Huang

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Krystal Huang
"Never gotten a life insurance, Zoe was very nice and patience with me with all my questions about the policy. Thanks for all the help!"
Profile photo of Nargell Lopez

Nargell Lopez

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nargell Lopez
"I always Love my experience with Michael Tharian State Farm Agency I have my Life, Home and Auto policy with them and Michael Tharian team has always been able to help me explain my policies and any changes I needed. I highly recommend them to everyone they are licensed in NY, NJ, PA and even Connecticut. Thanks Michael for always going above and beyond to help me protect what's most important to me."
Profile photo of Christian Trembone

Christian Trembone

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Trembone
"Felix is always willing to answer questions and assist us with our policies. Felix is a pleasure."
Profile photo of Vincent Castellano

Vincent Castellano

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vincent Castellano
"Spoke to Felix at State Farm with some changes I needed on my policy. He took care of all my needs with no sweat! Felix is the one you want to speak to with any questions or concerns you may have. Very knowledgeable and courteous. Thank's Felix, for your help!"
Profile photo of robert libertella

robert libertella

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by robert libertella
"EXTREMLY WELL INFORMED AS TO SERVICES AND PRODUCTS"
Profile photo of Tiffany Liang

Tiffany Liang

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Liang
"如果買保險一定要找Felix. 我倆架汽車保險都是從他這裏買的. 他為人好好. 永遠第一時間回覆我電話. 我經常辦公時間之後才找他. 他每次也幫我解決所有問題. 👍"
Profile photo of Merril Bruce

Merril Bruce

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Merril Bruce
"Jessica Jimenez is a pleasure to work with. She is knowledgeable and extremely personable. Thank you Jessica Merril Bruce"
Profile photo of Anna Andreeva

Anna Andreeva

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Andreeva
"Felix provided me with unmatched service and helped me get exactly what I was looking for and more. Mr. Grande was very professional and was able to answer and alleviate all my questions and concerns. Thank you for the seamless experience!"
Profile photo of Lauren Jalandoni

Lauren Jalandoni

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Jalandoni
"Felix was very helpful and such a professional! He was very patient and was able to answer all my questions."
Profile photo of Sam Assifuah

Sam Assifuah

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Assifuah
"Tremendous service"
Profile photo of Dionis Rembeci

Dionis Rembeci

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dionis Rembeci
"THANKS JESSICA JIMENES"
Profile photo of Alex Ripalda

Alex Ripalda

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Ripalda
"Gracias a la gente de state farm a Felix por ayudarme con mi claim de mi carro."
Profile photo of Lorena Morales

Lorena Morales

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lorena Morales
"I recently switched over from a different insurance. I spoke to Nigel who was very helpful in this transition. He explains all the coverages and options you have. If you ever need help I would recommend Nigel."
Profile photo of Marvin Ramirez

Marvin Ramirez

September 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Marvin Ramirez
"Felix es excellente me ayudo y me doy un precio excellente."
Profile photo of Marilyn Simon

Marilyn Simon

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Simon
"I was treated with exceptional kindness and professionalism. I was having an extremely difficult time with another agency and their great service made me forget about my previous experience. Felix was particularly helpful and compassionate. I would like to thank Eric,as well,who was also helpful. State Farm is lucky to have such conscientious and thoughtful people working for them. Michael Tharian runs a great office with great people!"